Christopher McAnany

Director of Secondary Education
Jeanne Jackson

Director of Elementary Education 
 Chris McAnany Jeanne Jackson 

The mission of the Curriculum Department is to provide Elko County School District students with a sequence of courses that lead to college and career readiness upon graduation.

Each content area goes through a systematic review process on a rotating schedule. During this review process, the district’s curriculum is aligned with state standards, new district curriculum documents are created, textbooks are adopted and course offerings are updated to facilitate any new curriculum requirements.

For questions please call:
Fax:  775-738-0808

 Jeani Morrison
 Jeani Morrison
Curriculum Assistant
Option 3 - Option 1