Admin

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is committed to the education of all students appropriate to the best of their individual abilities; to a constant awareness of the concerns and desires of the whole District regarding the quality and performance of the School District, with the Board of Trustees assuming an educational leadership role.

Board of Trustees

All meetings are conducted at 850 Elm
 Street, Elko, Nevada at 5:30 p.m. (PST) unless otherwise noted below. If you would like to attend a school board meeting through interactive video contact Kassi Gray, Assistant to the Superintendent at (775) 738-5196, option 1.



B
OARD OF TRUSTEES

 President: Teresa Dastrup - tdastrup@ecsdnv.net
Clerk: Jim Cooney - jcooney@ecsdnv.net
Tammie Dickenson - tdickenson@ecsdnv.net
Kieth Fish - kfish@ecsdnv.net
Ira Wines - iwines@ecsdnv.net

Candace Wines -cwines@ecsdnv.net
Brian Zeiszler - bzeiszle@ecsdnv.net
  

ELKO COUNTY SCHOOL DISTRICT
 School Board Meeting Schedule July 2019 - June 2020

July 23, 2019    Elko Board Room   January 28, 2020 Elko Board Room
August 13, 2019 Elko Board Room
  February 11, 2020 Elko Board Room
August 27, 2019 Elko Board Room   February 25, 2020 Elko Board Room
September 10, 2019 Jackpot Combined   March 10, 2020 Elko Board Room
September 24, 2019 Elko Board Room   March 24, 2020 Wells Combined
October 8, 2019 Wendover High    April 14, 2020 Elko Board Room
October 22, 2019 Elko Board Room   April 28, 2020 Owyhee Combined  
November 12, 2019 Carlin Combined    May 12, 2020 Elko Board Room
November 26, 2019 Elko Board Room   May 26, 2020 Elko Board Room
December 10, 2019 Elko Board Room   June 9, 2020 Elko Board Room
 January 14, 2020 Elko Board Room   June 23, 2020 Elko Board Room

 

 

Board Docs July 25, 2017 Board Meeting